O+TC Stockists

You can find Olive + the Captain in the following boutiques in Australia, Internationally and online:

AUSTRALIA

VICTORIA

Little Nook Boutique 54 Mount Eliza Way, Mount Eliza, VIC 3930
Torquay Merchant 1/28a Baines Cres, Torquay, VIC 3228
Rasberry Soda 2 Leake Street, Essendon VIC 3040
Little Smiles Fashion 96A High Street, Maryborough VIC 
Pinky's Store 28 Gilbert Rd, Preston VIC 3072
Hellow Willow 143 Ormond Rd, Elwood VIC 3184
Augie and May 283 Hampton St, Hampton VIC 3188
Busy Kids Shop  59, 160-194 Main Street Bacchus Marsh VIC 3340
West End Lotto and Wool 51A Phillipson St, Wangaratta VIC 3677
Canterbury Kids 112 Maling Road, Canterbury VIC 3126
Mr Wolf Kids 5 The Mall, Templestowe Lower, VIC 3107
Brightsyde 2 Star Rd, Bright VIC 3741
Woodend General 100 High Street, Woodend, VIC 3442


NEW SOUTH WALES

Infancy 628 Darling Street, Rozelle NSW 2039
Sunshine Trader 2/8 Park St, Brunswick Heads NSW 2483
Shorties 537 King St, Newtown NSW 2042
Tallow and Tide Monterey Arcade, Shop 6 & 7 100-104 Harbour Drive
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
Toot Sweet 175 Leura Mall, Leura NSW 2780 
Lollipop Kids 94 Beaumont Street, Hamilton, Newcastle, NSW 2303
The Corner Booth 105 Booth St, Annandale, NSW 2038


ACT

Lellow Kids (ACT) 129/24 Lonsdale Street, Braddon, ACT 2612

QUEENSLAND

Freddie the Rat 1/104 Egerton Street, Emerald, QLD 4720
Kuddly Kids Shop 14, 86 BURNETT Street, Buderim Queensland 4556
Linah C Boutique Shop 4, Simpson Central Arcade, 23-25 Simpson Street, Mount Isa City QLD 4825


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Hunter & Harper 140 King William Rd, Hyde Park, SA 5061

ONLINE STOCKISTS

Mustard Store mustardstore.com.au
Tiny Sprout  tinysprout.com.au
Leo & Bella leoandbella.com.au
Shop for Tots shopfortots.com.au
Collective Youth collectiveyouth.com.au
Kidfolk kidfolk.com.au
The Iconic Kids theiconic.com.au


INTERNATIONAL

Belgium
Monkey Circus monkeycircus.be

USA
Design Life Kids designlifekids.com

Canada
Sfondo Store (Ontario) sfondoshop.com
Little Gumnut Co. Terrace (BC) littlegumnut.co

China
Yaya Baby

For more information about stocking Olive + the Captain, please email wholesale@oliveandthecaptain.com

×